Relaxed Fishtail Braid

photo copyWith springtime around the corner, braids and braided styles are coming back in full force. I  am not the most ambidextrous person out there, so braiding has to be easy and simple for me to be able to complete them on myself. One new style I tried out over spring break was an easy, relaxed fishtail braid with a small little braided headband. Interested to see how  I completed this look? Watch the video above and see if you can try it out yourself!

What other braided styles are you into? Comment below and let me know any that you want me to try out!

One thought on “Relaxed Fishtail Braid

Leave a Reply

