Pumping up your ponytail

With festing and springtime (almost) in full force, a gal’s best friend is a ponytail to steer clear of any sweat and keep your beautiful tresses out of the way. But for me, a regular ponytail simply isn’t enough! Maybe it’s from my days as a cheerleader or just my love of new styles, but I’m always trying to find new ways to change up my look. Watch my twists on your everyday ponytail in the video so you can complete these looks on  your own!

 

Let me know in the comments below what you do to personalize your ponytail!

Leave a Reply

